On Top of the World || Romania

What started as an impromptu drive to go see a waterfall, turned into hours spent hiking, ended in the most breathtaking view of the mountains of Romania, and feeling like we were on top of the world.

When I say Romania is one of the most beautiful, yet underrated places in the world, I mean it. Here we are in a random little part of Transylvania that is not a place that even exists on a pinterest board, and yet I’m standing, staring at all the Lord has created, and it’s one of the most breathtaking and surreal sights I have ever seen. None of my pictures did it even a little justice.

I’m just simply left amazed. Go to Romania and you will be to.

Leave a Reply

